Experiencing Being (Golden Lotus Sutra on Life)


The Golden Lotus Sutras of Master Choa Kok Sui, totaling 7 books in all, explores several topics that concern many people. Master Choa Kok Sui shares his thoughts and his wisdom regarding topics such as prosperity, life, and relationships, as well as topics concerning spirituality, achieving oneness, understanding our existence and purpose, and finding peace within ourselves. Each sutra sold separately.

Experiencing Being (The Golden Lotus Sutra on Life)
This sutra discusses seemingly everyday topics, such as children, relationships, love, and forgiveness, and imbibes a deeper discussion and greater understanding.

In stock

SKU: SutraEB Categories: ,


Add donation note...